🤑 Verified Reviews of Paragon Casino Resort | russkie-umor.online

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 🔥

Filter:
A67444455
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Paragon Casino Resort: Beware of Comp Rooms - See traveller reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Marksville, LA, at Tripadvisor.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

A67444455
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Book the Paragon Casino Resort - Stay at this star spa hotel in Marksville. Discover genuine guest reviews for Paragon Casino Resort along with the latest​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

🎰

Software - MORE
A67444455
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Paragon Casino Resort: Beware of Comp Rooms - See traveller reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Marksville, LA, at Tripadvisor.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

🎰

Software - MORE
A67444455
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

88 reviews from Paragon Casino Resort employees about Paragon Casino Resort culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

🎰

Software - MORE
A67444455
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Read verified reviews from real guests of Paragon Casino Resort in Marksville, rated out of 10 by russkie-umor.online guests.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

🎰

Software - MORE
A67444455
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Now $99 (Was $̶1̶1̶3̶) on Tripadvisor: Paragon Casino Resort, Marksville. See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Paragon.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

🎰

Software - MORE
A67444455
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Now $99 (Was $̶1̶1̶3̶) on Tripadvisor: Paragon Casino Resort, Marksville. See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Paragon.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

🎰

Software - MORE
A67444455
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Now $99 (Was $̶1̶1̶3̶) on Tripadvisor: Paragon Casino Resort, Marksville. See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Paragon.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

🎰

Software - MORE
A67444455
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

88 reviews from Paragon Casino Resort employees about Paragon Casino Resort culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

🎰

Software - MORE
A67444455
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

COVID update: Paragon Casino Resort has updated their hours and services. 55 reviews of Paragon Casino Resort "Smoky Casino with all the Vegas Games.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

There were a lot less machines than last visit. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking. I feel the whole place is going down since our last visit. This is pertaining to my room only, and hopefully doesnt reflect on the other rooms in the hotel. Food at the buffet was very good. Staff was friendly, helpful, made us feel safe. The previous occupants smoked in the room. Employees are not friendly at all. Status: Wordsmith Level 1 Wordsmiths love to write about their trips and keep coming back to tell us more! I like everything the casino the jucuzi, movie theater spa it was an awesome.. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking. Error: Please enter a valid email address.{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. Location, distance from concert, things to do while there. My room is dirty. The arcade was fun for the kids. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. Had to asked for information to find out what to do. On Sunday not much entertainment and Legends is closed. Your contribution should be yours. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. I'd stay here before it was really nice, so I did encourage my sister's to stay here with me. I did like the fact that there were restaurants in the theater on site that's really all I can say about it. Room was kinda moist had almost wet damp feel. Room was hot Carpet was sticky. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}Pick your preferred language. We speak English and 42 other languages. Needed to be where you could set it colder. Overcooked and not very tasteful. Casino was close. Contributions should be travel related. I really don't think I'll stay here ever again. The price was higher but may be due to a concert the night we stayed. The checking in process was not good at all. These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking. Bed and cleanliness. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Was aware of this. I loved the spa and The Big Daddy Es restaurant. I was showing and had water past my ankles. There was no refrigerator in the room. Big E the food was awful. The house keeper was slamming doors at 8 in the morning. I love the lobby. The beds was made sloppily. Was interesting to look at inside. Contributions to Booking. Beds are comfortable. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. The window was dirty there was trash on the floor I don't think I'll ever stay here again. My sink was stopped up in my room. When I asked for another room they said nothing was available. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Checking out was a much nicer staff. Tub was stopped up, plumbing was horrible. A couple woke us up at am yelling and screaming at each other and we were on the atrium side. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. None smoking room but you can smell smoke down the hall. We had reservations and got there at 1 and the staff kept saying our room wasn't ready so we waited for 4 hours in the waiting room until I went back up another staff lady gave another room.. I think this will be our last visit. Every family had beer and drinks in their own in ice chest bags and we were the only ones harassed about it. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. It didn't smell very clean. The indoor pool was nice and spacious. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. I asked for a non-smoking room. The price went up after booking months before. Only a customer who has booked through Booking. Air conditioning in room. The casino was fun. Need to post information regarding restaurants in the. Staff checking in and working the card registration. More places to eat breakfast. The Gator Atrium was not well stocked with food. The it was clean enough for the price I paid. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. I didn't like that check in was at 4pm. I think the hotel could do some updates to the rooms and the carpets in the halls were stained bad. The walls are very thin you hear everything going on in the other rooms. We were harassed by a worker for having a tiny ice chest by the outdoor pool when every other family had bags of drinks and were told nothing. Waitress was very nice. Assistants with the machines were helpful. Respect the privacy of others. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. The band at the jazz bar was really good. In the casino were not friendly. The rooms were not updated. I didn't have breakfast. The rooms were spacious, clean, soft beds, beautiful indoor pool and outdoor pool areas , family friendly. I was so disappointed. Lack of waitresses on the casino floor and no bar in the pool area. That was my only complaint. Additional sorting options might be available by type of traveler, by score, etc Next page. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking. They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone.